Jamestown Fire Department

50 Narragansett Avenue

Jamestown, RI 02835-1167

(401) 423-0062

Contact Jamestown Fire/ EMS

Chief of Department: James R. Bryer Jr.

Administration, Finance, Personnel, Maintenance, IT, Residential Fire Prevention Plan Reviews and Inspections

 

          Phone: 401-423-0062 x101

          email: jbryer@jamestownfd.com

         

 

Deputy Chief of Operations: Howard F. Tighe

EMS, Training, Operations, Fire Alarm, Commercial Fire Prevention Plan Reviews and Inspections

 

          Phone: 401-423-0062 x103

          email: htighe@jamestownfd.com

 

 

Deputy Chief 3: Steven Tiexiera

PPE Equipment & Marine Operations

 

          Phone: 401-423-0062 x104

          email: stieixiera@jamestownfd.com

 

 

Deputy Chief 4: Michael D. Pinksaw, Jr.

SCBA Officer, HazMat Equipment & Technical Rescue Equipment

 

          Phone: 401-423-0062 x102

          email: mpinksaw@jamestownfd.com

 

 

Training Captain : Gary C. Largess : glargess@jamestownfd.com

Training Lieutenant : Kyle P. Tiexiera : ktiexiera@jamestownfd.com (New Member Assistance)

 

 

EMS Captain : Ronald Barber : rbarber@jamestownfd.com (EMS Training)

EMS Captain : Robert A. Manni, Jr. : rmanni@jamestownfd.com (EMS Training & Equipment)

EMS Lieutenant : Prim Bullock : pbullock@jamestownfd.com (EMS Supplies)

EMS Lieutenant : Janine Tatzel : jtatzel@jamestownfd.com (Ambulance Billing)

Address:

 

Jamestown Fire Department

 

50 Narragansett Avenue

 

Jamestown, RI 02835-1167

 

 

Phone:

 

(401) 423-0062