Jamestown Fire Department

50 Narragansett Avenue

Jamestown, RI 02835-1167

(401) 423-0062

Contact Jamestown Fire/ EMS

Chief of Department: James R. Bryer Jr.

Administration, Finance, Personnel, Maintenance, IT, Residential Fire Prevention Plan Reviews and Inspections

 

          Phone: 401-423-0062 x101

          email: jbryer@jamestownfd.com

         

 

Deputy Chief of Operations: Howard F. Tighe

EMS, Training, Operations, Fire Alarm, Commercial Fire Prevention Plan Reviews and Inspections

 

          Phone: 401-423-0062 x103

          email: htighe@jamestownfd.com

 

 

Deputy Chief 3: Steven Tiexiera

PPE Equipment & Marine Operations

 

          Phone: 401-423-0062 x104

          email: stieixiera@jamestownfd.com

 

 

Deputy Chief 4: Gary Largess

SCBA Officer, HazMat Equipment & Technical Rescue Equipment

 

          Phone: 401-423-0062 x102

          email: glargess@jamestownfd.com

 

 

Training Captain : Kyle Tiexiera : ktiexiera@jamestownfd.com

Training Lieutenant : Christian Tiexiera : training@jamestownfd.com

 

 

EMS Captain : Ron Barber : rbarber@jamestownfd.com

EMS Captain : Robert A. Manni, Jr. : rmanni@jamestownfd.com

EMS Lieutenant : Prim Bullock : pbullock@jamestownfd.com

EMS Lieutenant : James Ingari : jingari@jamestownfd.com

Address:

 

Jamestown Fire Department

 

50 Narragansett Avenue

 

Jamestown, RI 02835-1167

 

 

Phone:

 

(401) 423-0062